The Rialto Theater in Loveland will always hold a special place in our our hearts. It’s where we started our Habajeeba Good Time Variety Happy Hour Comedy Show nearly a decade ago.They have some amazing shows coming in the Spring of 2017.

CONCERTS

  • Women in the Round Featuring Rebecca Folsom, Liz Barnez, Mary Huckins, Sally Barris - Saturday, March 11
  • FACE Vocal Band - Sunday, March 12
  • The Elders - Thursday, March 16
  • Peter Yarrow - Friday, March 24

  • Lisa Loeb - Wednesday, April 19
  • Loveland Choral Society presents Fantasy, Farce & Fable - April 28 - May 6

Comedy

  • Kevin Nealon - Thursday, March 23

Cinema: Phyllis Walbye Film Series

  • Maggie's Plan - Wednesday, January 18
  • The Man Who Knew Inifinity - Wednesday, February 1
  • The Family Fang - Wednesday, March 8
  • T-Rex - Wednesday, April 12

Theatrical Productions

  • Loveland Opera Theatre's The Merry Wives of Windsor - February 24 - March 5
  • Loveland Opera Theatre's Merry Wives of Windsor for Kids - Feb 25 & March 4
  • Children's Musical: Charlotte's Web - Saturday, March 25
  • Moon Theatre Company presents Beets - March 31 - April 2
  • Lost Marbles Theatrics presents Anne of Avonlea - April 7 & 8

Local Talent Showcase

  • Stars of Tomorrow - Sunday, April 9